2022 Calendar

Sun Apr 24

Swimsuit Try-on
Highcroft Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Sun May 22

8U Safety Screenings and Kick off Party
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Mon May 23

First Day of Practice

Fri May 27

Movie Night
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Sat Jun 4

Flipping for Flapjacks
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Tue Jun 7

Practice Meet
Highcroft Hurricanes Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

We will not swim against any other team at this practice meet. Our goal is to give new swimmers a feel for what a typical swim meet runs like, and also to get each swimmer's base times. Please arrive by 4:45pm and be prepared to warmup at 5:00pm. 

Tue Jun 14

2022 Dutchman Downs at Highcroft
Highcroft Hurricanes Pool
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri Jun 17

Middle School Event; TBD

Sat Jun 18

Boys V. Girls Fun Meet; TBD

Tue Jun 21

2022 Highcroft at Clubworx Sharks
Clubworx Sharks Pool
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 22

Wacky Tacky Practice

Fri Jun 24

Middle School; Amazing Race; TBD
Add Snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet