2019 Calendar

Thu Jun 13

Durham Bulls Baseball Swim Team Night
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Start: 7:05 PM
End: 9:35 PM (estimated)

No practice. Coaches, swimmers and parents are invited to attend the Durham Bulls baseball game with other neighborhood swim teams. Tickets were available for purchase during registration; confirmation of attendance and payment must be made by May 15, 2019. Contact [email protected] with questions about this event.

Sat Jun 15

"Swimopoly" Game Day at Practice
Highcroft Pool

Tue Jun 18

Home Meet vs Park Village
Highcroft Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 19

Wacky Tacky Dress Up Practice
Highcroft Pool

Sat Jun 22

2nd Annual HHST Splash-Dash
Start at Highcroft Pool
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Open to all Highcroft Residents age 18 and under. The event format will be: pool swim (50 yard or 100 yard) followed by neighborhood run course (0.6 mile or 1.2 mile). All participants will receive medals. Top 3 girls and boys in each age group will receive awards.

$7 for Highcroft Hurricanes Swim Team Member who registers by June 11th

$10 for other Highcroft residents by June 11th

$15 after June 11th

$20 on day of race

Rain Date Sunday June 23, 2019

Tue Jun 25

Home Meet vs Lifetime Fitness
Highcroft Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 28

Amazing Race - Middle School/High School
Sears Farm Park
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

For rising middle school and high school swimmers only.

Participants will meet at Sears Farm Park, divide into teams then 'race' through the neighborhood completing challenges at designated houses. After all challenges are completed, teams return to Sears Farm Park. Points will be awarded and winning team(s) will get a prize.

Sat Jun 29

Boy vs. Girl Meet at Practice
Highcroft Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM

Tue Jul 2

Changed to HOME Meet vs Oxford Hunt
HIGHCROFT
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jul 6

Pancakes After Practice
Highcroft Pool

Tue Jul 9

Home Meet vs Regency
Highcroft Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 12

Cary City Pizza Pump
Highcroft Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Open only for swimmers attending the Cary City swim meet - join teammates and coaches for some pizza at the pool and get excited for a fun, fast swim meet. Pizza for swimmers will be provided by HHST; parents are encouraged to bring healthy sides (fruit, veggies/dip). 

Add Snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet